Techie Inspire - The Technology Blog http://www.techieinspire.com Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:40:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Finally Xbox One Gets Voice Messaging Update http://www.techieinspire.com/finally-xbox-voice-messaging-update/ http://www.techieinspire.com/finally-xbox-voice-messaging-update/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:36:29 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6346 http://www.techieinspire.com/finally-xbox-voice-messaging-update/feed/ 0 How To Delete Old Facebook Friend Requests http://www.techieinspire.com/delete-facebook-friend-requests/ http://www.techieinspire.com/delete-facebook-friend-requests/#comments Sat, 28 Feb 2015 09:30:34 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6338 http://www.techieinspire.com/delete-facebook-friend-requests/feed/ 0 Watch Streaming TV without boundaries restriction with UnoTelly – Review http://www.techieinspire.com/watch-streaming-tv-boundaries-restriction-unotelly-review/ http://www.techieinspire.com/watch-streaming-tv-boundaries-restriction-unotelly-review/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:47:28 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6327 http://www.techieinspire.com/watch-streaming-tv-boundaries-restriction-unotelly-review/feed/ 0 Streamlined NSF To PST Conversion In Professional Manner http://www.techieinspire.com/6312/ http://www.techieinspire.com/6312/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:39:41 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6312 http://www.techieinspire.com/6312/feed/ 0 How to make USB Flash Drive Bootable without any software http://www.techieinspire.com/usb-flash-drive-bootable-software/ http://www.techieinspire.com/usb-flash-drive-bootable-software/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:00:22 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6283 http://www.techieinspire.com/usb-flash-drive-bootable-software/feed/ 0 DVDFab DVD Ripper Review 2015 http://www.techieinspire.com/dvdfab-dvd-ripper-review-2015/ http://www.techieinspire.com/dvdfab-dvd-ripper-review-2015/#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 15:20:08 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6268 http://www.techieinspire.com/dvdfab-dvd-ripper-review-2015/feed/ 0 Know more about your location using Facebook Place Tips in News Feed http://www.techieinspire.com/location-facebook-place-tips-news-feed/ http://www.techieinspire.com/location-facebook-place-tips-news-feed/#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:28:24 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6274 http://www.techieinspire.com/location-facebook-place-tips-news-feed/feed/ 0 DVDFab DVD Copy Review 2015 http://www.techieinspire.com/dvdfab-dvd-copy-review-2015/ http://www.techieinspire.com/dvdfab-dvd-copy-review-2015/#comments Sat, 07 Feb 2015 15:24:31 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6256 http://www.techieinspire.com/dvdfab-dvd-copy-review-2015/feed/ 0 Windows 10 Technical Preview – Review http://www.techieinspire.com/windows-10-technical-preview-review/ http://www.techieinspire.com/windows-10-technical-preview-review/#comments Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:00:34 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6220 http://www.techieinspire.com/windows-10-technical-preview-review/feed/ 0 Finally !! Microsoft Office for Android and Outlook for iOS http://www.techieinspire.com/finally-microsoft-office-android-outlook-ios/ http://www.techieinspire.com/finally-microsoft-office-android-outlook-ios/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:44:42 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6227 http://www.techieinspire.com/finally-microsoft-office-android-outlook-ios/feed/ 0