Techie Inspire - The Technology Blog http://www.techieinspire.com Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:36:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Coolmuster data recovery for iPhone, iPad and iPod (Review) http://www.techieinspire.com/coolmuster-data-recovery-iphone-ipad-ipod-review/ http://www.techieinspire.com/coolmuster-data-recovery-iphone-ipad-ipod-review/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:12:12 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6212 http://www.techieinspire.com/coolmuster-data-recovery-iphone-ipad-ipod-review/feed/ 0 Top 5 tips to Boost PC Performance http://www.techieinspire.com/top-5-tips-boost-pc-performance/ http://www.techieinspire.com/top-5-tips-boost-pc-performance/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:53:10 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6196 http://www.techieinspire.com/top-5-tips-boost-pc-performance/feed/ 0 Get Set Ready for Windows 10 Launch http://www.techieinspire.com/set-ready-windows-10-launch/ http://www.techieinspire.com/set-ready-windows-10-launch/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:31:34 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6179 http://www.techieinspire.com/set-ready-windows-10-launch/feed/ 0 APN Settings 3G/4G/MMS For All Operator Networks in USA http://www.techieinspire.com/apn-settings-3g4gmms-operator-networks-usa/ http://www.techieinspire.com/apn-settings-3g4gmms-operator-networks-usa/#comments Sat, 05 Jul 2014 19:32:22 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6164 http://www.techieinspire.com/apn-settings-3g4gmms-operator-networks-usa/feed/ 1 How to Download Movies Subtitles Automatically http://www.techieinspire.com/download-movies-subtitles-automatically/ http://www.techieinspire.com/download-movies-subtitles-automatically/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 06:19:46 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6154 http://www.techieinspire.com/download-movies-subtitles-automatically/feed/ 0 [Infographic] The Tablet Race: The iPad vs. the Rest http://www.techieinspire.com/infographic-tablet-race-ipad-rest/ http://www.techieinspire.com/infographic-tablet-race-ipad-rest/#comments Sat, 01 Mar 2014 08:29:34 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6132 http://www.techieinspire.com/infographic-tablet-race-ipad-rest/feed/ 0 How Encryption Works in Cloud Computing http://www.techieinspire.com/encryption-works-cloud-computing/ http://www.techieinspire.com/encryption-works-cloud-computing/#comments Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:31:04 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6117 http://www.techieinspire.com/encryption-works-cloud-computing/feed/ 0 What is SSL and Do I Need it For My Website? http://www.techieinspire.com/ssl-website/ http://www.techieinspire.com/ssl-website/#comments Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:34:51 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6081 http://www.techieinspire.com/ssl-website/feed/ 0 Send Email to any person in your Google + Circle even if you don’t know the address http://www.techieinspire.com/send-email-person-google-circle-dont-address/ http://www.techieinspire.com/send-email-person-google-circle-dont-address/#comments Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:00:45 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6073 http://www.techieinspire.com/send-email-person-google-circle-dont-address/feed/ 0 Malware Attack Hits Thousands of Yahoo Users http://www.techieinspire.com/malware-attack-hits-thousands-yahoo-users/ http://www.techieinspire.com/malware-attack-hits-thousands-yahoo-users/#comments Sun, 05 Jan 2014 15:57:40 +0000 http://www.techieinspire.com/?p=6066 http://www.techieinspire.com/malware-attack-hits-thousands-yahoo-users/feed/ 0